Postal Service, The - Give Up (Boxed Set)

Regular price $37.73

Label: Sub Pop UPC: 098787104516 Format: LP Vinyl

Side 1: The District Sleeps Alone Tonight, Such Great Heights, Sleeping In, Nothing Better, Recycled Air

Side 2: Clark Gable, We Will Become Silhouettes, This Place Is A Prison, Brand New Colony, Natural Anthem

Side 3: Turn Around, A Tattered Line of String, Be Still My Heart, There's Never Enough Time

Side 4: Suddenly Everything Has Changed, Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now), Grow Old With Me

Side 5: Such Great Heights (Tejada Remix), The District Sleeps Alone Tonight ( DJ Downfall Mix), Be Still My Heart (Nobody Remix)

Side 6: We Will Become Silhouettes (Matthew Dear Remix), Nothing Better (Styrofoam Remix), Recycled Air (Live On KEXP), We Will Become Silhouettes (Performed by the Shins), Such Great Heights (Performed by Iron and Wine)

Close (esc)

Join Our Mailing List!

Be the first to hear about new products and offers! 

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now